top of page

Names and a New Lamb!

First of all, our animals now have names!

Our Duck is now named 'Waddles'

We heard that The Market got some new baby lambs in so we went over to check them out. We found an adorable little Black Gotland Lamb with a white face <3 So cute! I bought him and brought him home. His name is now Smokey!

Isn't he just the cutest thing!?

I took our new pup, Larry, out to meet the animals today while I was checking to see how everyone was settling in. Larry loved all of them! Just like a true Farm Dog should <3 The animals really seemed to love him too, except for Betty Sue. She glared at him a little bit and might give him some trouble once he is older. Here's some pics I took of Larry meeting the animals;

In other news, I've entered all of our livestock in their first shows at The Petz Farm! I can't wait to see how they all do!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page