top of page

A Successful Market Trip!

We went down to the market yesterday and we were happy to see some new babies available! We came back with; 2 Baby Chicks, 2 Ducklings and a goose, a baby lamb, a baby llama, a Peacock, a calf, and a Flemish Giant baby bunny! Check out our babies below!

Our lamb 'Gunther' and Llama 'Broadway' are staying in our holding pen until they are big enough to go out to the pasture.

While I was there I had mentioned that I was looking for some Livestock Guardians to help protect my livestock. They took me around back and showed me some Anatolian Shepherd pups they had available from 2 different litters. I fell in love and brought home one from each litter <3 They made themselves at home quickly...

The female is the Gray colored one named Cassidy, and the male is the white one named Deek.

Today we got everyone into their enclosures and got everyone fed. We went out to feed out Laptop Ponies and we seen 2 Wild Laptop ponies run off! I'm curious if there's any more, we've heard there was a herd nearby. Keep your eye out on the fields and let me know if you spot any!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page